The Southeast New England Network Partners:

Audubon Society of Rhode Island

Meg Kerr
Sr. Director, Policy

Brown University

Curt Spalding
Professor, IBES

Cape Cod Commission

Maria McCauley
Fiscal Officer
Erin Perry
Deputy Director, Administration
Kristy Senatori
Executive Director, Administration
Tim Pasakarnis
Water Resource Analyst

The Environmental Finance Center at The University of North Carolina

Austin Thompson
Project Director

Elizabeth Scott Consulting

Elizabeth Scott
Consultant and Community Liaison for Rhode Island 

Mass Audubon

Heidi Ricci
Assistant Director of Advocacy

Danica Warns
Southeast Regional Coordinator

Rhode Island School of Design

Bryce DuBois
Environmental Psychologist

Kimberly Groff Consulting

Kimberly Groff
Consultant and Community Liaison of Massachusetts

Save The Bay

Katy Dorchies
Director of Communications/Marketing
Wenly Ferguson
Director of Habitat Restoration
Topher Hamblett
Director of Advocacy and Policy
Stephany Hessler
Grants and Foundations Manager
Jed Thorpe
Advocacy Coordinator 

The Environmental Finance Center at Syracuse University

Khris Dodson 
Associate Director 
Tess Clark
Program Coordinator 

The Nature Conservancy of Massachusetts

Alison Bowden
Coasts and Oceans Scientist
Sara Burns
Water Resource Scientist

Throwe Environmental

Joanne Throwe

The Nature Conservancy of Rhode Island

Sheila Dormody
Director; Climate and Cities Programs

The University of New Hampshire Stormwater Center

James Houle
Program Director

University of Rhode Island (Various Departments)

Aaron Ley
Professor, Political Science
Shanna Pearson
Professor, Political Science
Lisa Philo
Communications Specialist
Lorraine Joubert
NEMO Program Director
URI Cooperative Extension